Colin Craig Claidhmor Competition: Saturday 24 May Celtic Inn

For the best of piping in the most convivial location, this is a must. Featuring Brendon Eade, Stuart Easton, Tom Glover, Logan Greer, Jamie Hawke, Marion Horsburgh, George Mason & Iain Robertson. Judged by last year’s winners Richard Hawke and Martin Frewen. The Piobaireachd starts at 9am and the light music at 1pm. This year’s event has extra poignancy given that the famous composer Colin Craig died last year. Click here for details.
clipped from


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: