Celtic Inn Targe (Piobaireachd) Won by Jamie Hawke. Colin Craig Claidhmor Won By Stuart Easton.

Jamie played Lament for the Earl of Antrim. Stuart Easton was second with Unjust Incarceration and Iain Robertson was third with Lament for the Children.

Stuart Easton was first in the Claidhmor, Liam Kernahan was second and Marion Horsburgh third.

Each competitor in the Claidhmor played a Don Sargent tune. Don was there and enjoyed the tribute.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: